Information about local councillors, committees and the composition of Ƶapp Council.

Ƶapp is split into 11 multi-councillor areas or 'wards'. This means that for every ward there are at least 3 councillors that represent the area you live in.

Should you wish to write to your local councillor, you can write to them at the following address:-
c/o Member Services, Kilmory, Lochgilphead, Argyll, PA31 8RT

Did you find what you were looking for?

Why wasn't this information helpful

Limit to 250 characters.